Officers

Region 1 President - Ginger Denney
ginger.denney@canyonisd.net
806-677-2333


Region 1 Vice President - Dr. Chris Reidlinger
christopher.reidlinger@amaisd.org
806-326-1331


Region 1 Secretary - Carolyn Terrell
carolyn.terrell@amaisd.org
806-326-2034


Region 1 Band Chair - Justin Nuckols
justin.nuckols@amaisd.org
806-326-2661


Region 1 ATSSB Band Coordinator - Kevin Kuehler
kevin.kuehler@borgerisd.net
806-273-1037

Region 1 Orchestra Chair - Harold Scarbrough
harold.scarbrough@amaisd.org
806-326-2662

Region 1 Vocal Chair - Carolyn Terrell
carolyn.terrell@amaisd.org
806-326-2034

Region 1 Elementary Chair - Susan Hackett
susan.hackett@amaisd.org
806-683-8638

Region 1 Jazz Band Chair - James Carter
james.carter@dumasisd.org
806-935-4155

Region 1 TMEA MS Band Chair - Anthony Gilreath
anthony.gilreath@canyonisd.net
806-677-2420

Region 1 MS Vocal Chair - Heather Farren
heather.farren@canyonisd.net
806-677-2700

Region 1 College Chair - RussTeweleit 
rteweleit@wtamu.edu
806-651-2863